Home Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Andrea Chiba Andrea A. Chiba, PhD
Associate Professor of Cognitive Science, Program in Neuroscience, Computational Neuroscience Program, and Interdisciplinary Program in Cognitive Science. Science Director: Temporal Dynamics of Learning Center.
Email: chiba@cogsci.ucsd.edu

Alex Khalil

Alexander Khalil, Ph.D. (in Dr. Chiba's lab)
Email: akhalil@ucsd.edu

Laleh Quinn

Laleh Quinn, Ph.D. (in Dr. Chiba's lab)
Email: lquinn@ucsd.edu
Robert Clark Robert E. Clark, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
URL: http://psychiatry.ucsd.edu/faculty/rclark.html
Gary Cottrell Garrison W. Cottrell Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, and Director, The Temporal Dynamics of Learning Center
Email: gary@ucsd.edu
URL: http://www-cse.ucsd.edu/users/gary/
Virginia de Sa Virginia de Sa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Cognitive Science and Member of the Graduate Program in Neurosciences.
URL: http://www.cogsci.ucsd.edu/~desa/
Gedeon Deak Gedeon Deák, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Cognitive Science, UCSD
URL: http://www.cogsci.ucsd.edu/~deak/
Terrence Sejnowski Terrence Sejnowski, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology, UCSD; Professor, Salk Institute, and Margarita Behrens, Ph.D., staff scientist, Salk Institute.
Email: sejnowski@salk.edu
URL: http://www.salk.edu/faculty/sejnowski.html

Margarita Behrens

Margarita Behrens, Ph.D. (in Dr. Sejnowski's lab)
Staff scientist, Salk Institute.
Email: mbehrens@salk.edu
Leanne Chukoskie Leanne Chukoskie, Ph.D.
Email: leanne@salk.edu
Christine Smith Christine Smith, Ph.D.
Email: cnsmith@ucsd.edu